AUTHENTIC PRODUCTS | FREE DELIVERY | FREE CONSULTATION
Even Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50MLEven Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50ML
Even Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50MLEven Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50MLEven Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50MLEven Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50ML

Eucerin

Even Pigment Perfector Day Cream SPF30 50ML

234,132 LBP

Eucerin Even Pigment Perfector Day SPF 30 contains Thiamidol, an effective and patented ingredient that acts at the root cause of hyperpigmentation by reducing melanin production. It is clinically and dermatologically proven to reduce dark spots and prevent their re-appearance. First results are visible after two weeks and improve continuously with regular use.

With UVA and UVB filters (SPF 30) the moisturizing day cream offers effective protection from the sun and reduces the chances of skin developing sun-induced pigment spots. Skin appears even and radiant.

 

DETAILS

Please get in touch with our team of certified experts for more information.
APPLICATION

Application of Eucerin Anti Pigment Dual Serum and Even Pigment Perfector Day SPF30 twice a day for 8 weeks.

INGREDIENTS & COMPONENTS

Please get in touch with our team of certified experts for more information.
What do you think of this product?Write a Review
Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 12 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AL
11/16/2020
Aya L.
Perfect

Mn doun shak enu entoo ka mawka3 tasawo2 se2ate fikon 3amyiaa w bi product eucerin se2aa sarit marten 3anjadd product wala ahlaa 5sousan enu my skin ktir 7esesee bs 3anjad montaj ra2e3 ....Thank u Ounousa for giving me the opportunity to experience new products!

RB
11/14/2020
Rana B.
Works well on dark spots

I started using this product 2 weeks ago. I love that it’s spf 30. Love the smell also. The texture gets easily absorbed by the skin. And even though I haven’t used it for long, I started noticing a difference in my skin tone. It’s more even, more unified. The only thing I don’t like about this product is that it doesn’t mention any anti-aging effect. Which should be crucial when used by mature skins.

RB
11/14/2020
Rana B.
Works well on dark spots

I started using this product 2 weeks ago. I love that it has an spf30 and it smells divine. The texture get easily absorbed by the skin. And even though i haven't used it for long, i started noticing a difference in my skin tone. It's more even. Should be used for a longer period of time to get the full benefits of this cream. The only thing i didn't like about this product is that it doesn't mention any anti-aging effect. I don't know if i'll keep using it, or go back to my anti-wrinkles, anti-sagging cream.

RB
11/14/2020
Rana B.
Works well on dark spots

I started using this product 2 weeks ago. I love that it has an spf30 and it smells divine. The texture get easily absorbed by the skin. And even though i haven't used it for long, i started noticing a difference in my skin tone. It's more even. Will have to use it for a longer period of time to get the full benefits of this cream. The only thing i didn't like about this product is that it doesn't mention any anti-aging effect. I don't know if i'll keep using it, or go back to my anti-wrinkles, anti-sagging cream.

AB
11/13/2020
Alia B.
Eucerin even perfector day cream

I am absolutely inlove with this product! Other than its main purpose which is toning skin i love that it has spf 30 I don’t need to put a thick sunscreen on and im gradually having perfect skin

 RELATED PRODUCTS 

Cleanance Comedomed 30ML
Eau Thermale Avène
Cleanance Comedomed 30ML
73,000 LBP
NEW FORMULA Cicalfate+ Repair Cream
Eau Thermale Avène
NEW FORMULA Cicalfate+ Repair Cream
50,000 LBP
Aquaporin Active Day for Normal to Combination Skin 50ML
Eucerin
Aquaporin Active Day for Normal to Combination Skin 50ML
143,373 LBP
Ictyane Hydra Light cream 40 ml
Ducray
Ictyane Hydra Light cream 40 ml
50,000 LBP
Power Defense Cream 50ML
Matriskin
Power Defense Cream 50ML
168,000 LBP
Ictyane Hydra UV Light cream SPF30 40 ml
Ducray
Ictyane Hydra UV Light cream SPF30 40 ml
53,000 LBP
Ictyane Nutri Rich cream SPF30 40 ml
Ducray
Ictyane Nutri Rich cream SPF30 40 ml
53,000 LBP